fraternaldevotion: (96)
Sasuke Uchiha ([personal profile] fraternaldevotion) wrote2012-07-12 02:13 am
Entry tags:

Memories #34 to #40 | Skills #12 & #13

Memory #34:Sasuke's Paw Encyclopedia (Significant Positive)

[Won in Game #110]

What he remembered/learned:
- Itachi made up games to keep him entertained.
- CAT NINJAS?

What this means:

This memory is ONLY the flashbacks of this episode, since cat ninjas actually exist in the ninja world. Sasuke took the game very seriously when he was a little kid! The other part of the episode isn't canon and it's just . . . full of filler, so that doesn't count.

Skill #12:Swordsmanship [Mundane]

[Won in Skill Game #20]

It means he has his Sword of Kusanagi back, along with all his swordsmanship skills.

Skill #13:Advanced nature transformation: fire and lighting [Special]

[Won in Skill Game #21 (Loser game)]

It's basically an advanced form of chakra manipulation that allows him to add nature transformation into the mix. I WAS PLAYING IT AS IF HE COULD SORT OF DO THIS IF HE TRAINED HARD ENOUGH, but this will unlock it completely.

Memory #35:Team Hebi. [Note: Juugo ↔ Ch349P01-Ch352P17] (Trivial Neutral)

[Won in Game #116 (Sharable: 1/8)]

What he remembered/learned:
- Traveling with Karin and Suigetsu.
- Juugo went to Orochimaru on his own. MAN THAT SOUNDS FAMILIAR.
- He had them practically on a leash.
- Suigetsu's sword looks familiar.
- Against killing people.
- Karin apparently lies to send Suigetsu away.
- "Kimimaro died for me. He's not longer alive" <-- CLEARLY KNOWS HOW TO WORD THINGS SOMETIMES.
- Obtains a puppy-- I mean, Juugo.
- Karin and Suigetsu fight all the time.
- Team Hebi is formed.

What this means:

This memory mostly clears up how he formed this team. He is comfortable with them, but he has no real feelings or any attachments with them at this point, beyond considering them necessary in order to get to Itachi.

Memory #36:First team antics. [Note: Never allow that idiot near me when I'm eating and that girl is annoying ↔ Ch003P12-22] (Trivial Neutral)

[Won in Game #117 (Sharable: 1/5)]

What he remembered/learned:
- I REFUSE TO THINK THIS HAPPENED.
- Gosh, I was mean to Sakura from the start.
- Talk about not having parents is a bad ping.

What this means:

Very early memory that Sasuke won't share with anyone because it's stupid. :T

Memory #37:Missing-nins. [Note: Zabuza isn't dead ↔ Ch016P176-Ch016P178 | Ch017P188-Ch017P199] (Trivial Neutral)

[Won in Game #119 (Loser game)]

What he remembered/learned:
- Figuring out that Zabuza isn't dead.
- Kakashi is exhausted due to using his Sharingan.

What this means:

Small information on how ninjas dispose of missing nins and accumpunture, mostly.

Memory #38:Rivalry. [Note: Then just become stronger than me ↔ Ch034P124-Ch034P129 | Ch035P144-Ch035P159 | Ch036P163-Ch038P045] (Significant Neutral)

[Won in Game #120]

What he remembered/learned:
- Tsunning at Naruto . . .
- Kakashi always arrives late at everything.
- Telling Sakura her ability is below Naruto's.
- Watches Naruto and a little kid being bullied by ninjas from another village so he decides to intervene.
- Meets Gaara of the Desert. Ignores the others.
- Kakashi arrives late again and gives them passes for the Chuunin exam.
- Says something nice to Sakura like . . . two days after being mean to her . . . about her abilities to detect genjutsu.
- MEETS NEJI!!1
- IS A DICK TO NEJI AND NEJI IS A DICK BACK. OH NO IT'S ALMOST LIKE ALL THEIR CONVERSATIONS IN AATHER EVER.
- Rock Lee challenges him to a fight.
- Gets his ass kicked by Lee.
- Apparently you had to come in teams of three to be able to enter the Chuunin exam.

What this means:

Just more information on his village and mental state early on in canon, but it also works to improve his feelings on Team 7. HE REMEMBERS A LOT OF PEOPLE HE . . . HAD NO IDEA EXISTED BEFORE OR NEVER GOT TO REMEMBER UNTIL NOW, like Neji even if he doesn't remember his name in that memory but he knows it in Aather. He already knew Gaara, though, from previous memories. SO THIS IS MOSTLY A MEMORY TO SHOW HOW DESPERATE HE WAS ABOUT GETTING STRONGER and about Team 7 dere.

Memory #39:A new goal. [Note: "From now on we refer to ourselves as "Hawk." "Hawk" only has one purpose. One goal. The complete and utter destruction of the Leaf" ↔ Ch401P15-Ch402P17 | Ch403P09-17 | Ch404P10-15 | Ch416P13-16] (Significant Neutral)

[Won in Game #121]

What he remembered/learned:
- Thinking about his brother after that talk with Madara.
- CRIES!!1
- Renames Team Hebi to Team Taka (Hawks): "From now on we refer to ourselves as "Hawk." "Hawk" only has one purpose. One goal. The complete and utter destruction of the Leaf"
- Later, probably that night or a couple of days later, he is staring up at the sky since it reminds him of the night of the massacre.
- Tells Madara about how he is finally remembering things like Itachi crying during the massacre, but he couldn't accept it because it didn't make sense. IT WAS EASIER TO DISMISS THAT AND THINK ITACHI DIDN'T LOVE HIM.
- REUNION WITH MADARA. Tells Suigetsu to do what he wants.
- Learns about the Bijuu.
- Nine total, only 2 more to go.
- KONOHA IS ROTTEN TO THE CORE. Gives a speech about why he wants to destroy Konoha.

What this means:

:'D.

TOO LAZY. Basically, this memory is important because Sasuke didn't know Itachi cried during the massacre and it will only increase his self-loathing even more! It also increases his hatred toward Konoha.

Memory #40:First Chuunin test. [Note: Cheat like a proud ninja ↔ Ch039P047-Ch044P158] (Significant Neutral)

[Won in Game #124 (Loser game) (Sharable: 1/10)]

What he remembered/learned:
- Remembers even more Konoha ninjas.
- Meets Kabuto.
- Info-dump.
- Naruto acts like an idiot the whole time.
- The best way to pass a paper test is to cheat like a ninja.
- Anko.

What this means:

THE FIRST CHUUNIN TEST WAS A TEST ON THEIR GATHERING INFORMATION SKILLS TO CHEAT ON A PAPER EXAM. That's . . . basically it. He might want to show this one to Lloyd, just because.
fraternalorders: (People aren't going to know I'm there)

[personal profile] fraternalorders 2012-07-12 07:24 am (UTC)(link)
You could share the cute team 7 memory with me.... '^'
fraternalorders: (pic#936820)

[personal profile] fraternalorders 2012-07-12 07:27 am (UTC)(link)
➠ Memory #36: ☆ First team antics. :B
fraternalorders: (pic#3683810)

[personal profile] fraternalorders 2012-07-12 07:32 am (UTC)(link)
FINE!!

Sakura already showed me an adorable team 7 memory anyway. I KNOW YOU WERE CUTE YOU CAN'T HIDE IT FROM ME '^'!!!!!
fraternalorders: (Relevant to my interests)

[personal profile] fraternalorders 2012-07-12 07:39 am (UTC)(link)
No early team 7 stuff was always cute '^'
fraternalorders: (It's bad ass)

[personal profile] fraternalorders 2012-07-12 07:44 am (UTC)(link)
you love meeeee :3c
fraternalorders: (People aren't going to know I'm there)

[personal profile] fraternalorders 2012-07-12 08:22 am (UTC)(link)
Well anything bad in it is my fault >_>